Locations

Melbourne
Level 3, 325 Flinders Lane, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
View Map

Dinesh Arasaratnam
Regional Managing Director – Oceania
dj@effectivemeasure.com
+61 3 9023 9037 / +61 4 9784 0859

Claudia Barriga-Larriviere
Account Manager – Oceania
cbl@effectivemeasure.com
+61 4 2418 8077

Dubai
Dubai Media City, Loft Office Building 3, No. GO5, Dubai, UAE
View Map

Brendon Ogilvy
Regional Managing Director – Middle East & Africa
brendon.ogilvy@effectivemeasure.com
+971 4434 1302

Matthew Robarts
Brand Sales Director – MEA
matthew.robarts@effectivemeasure.com
+971 4434 1302 / +971 5011 4 2303

Catherine Moelker
Managing Director – UAE
catherine.moelker@effectivemeasure.com
+971 4434 1302 ext. 103 / +971 5535 0 6130

Mazen Singer
Managing Director – GCC
mazen.singer@effectivemeasure.com
+971 4434 1302 ext. 104 / +971 5096 8 0961

Imtiaz N. Mohammad
Managing Director – Pakistan
imtiaz.noor@effectivemeasure.com
+92 301 823 4101

Cape Town
1st Floor, The Square, Cape Quarter, 27 Somerset Road, Green Point, 8005, South Africa
View Map

Alan Morrissey
Managing Director – South Africa
alan.morrissey@effectivemeasure.com
+27 8 2215 3291

Stephanie Walters
Business Development Director – South Africa (Johannesburg)
stephanie.walters@effectivemeasure.com
+27 7 2418 4541

Singapore
58A Pagoda Street, Singapore 059217
View Map

Aaron Jackson
Regional Managing Director – South East Asia
aaron.jackson@effectivemeasure.com
+65 8328 2352

Sammy Elazab
Managing Director – Singapore
sammy@effectivemeasure.com
+65 9199 0133

Jakarta
30/F Menara Kadin JI. H.R. Rasuna Said, Block X-5 Kav. 2-3, Jakarta 12950, Indonesia
View Map

Robin Muliady
Managing Director – Indonesia
robin.muliady@effectivemeasure.com
+62 858 8284 8282 / +62 813 1720 2292

Kuala Lumpur
Menara Maxis, 36th Floor, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50099 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
View Map

Tom Hogg
Commercial Director – Malaysia, Singapore & Thailand
tom.hogg@effectivemeasure.com
+60 3 2615 0002 / +60 1 3323 8709

Manilla
Net Lima, 10-A @ The Net Metropolis, 5th Avenue corner 26th Street, E-square Crescent Park West Bonifacio Global City, Taguig Metro Manila
View Map

Alie Ruelos
Business Development Manager – Philippines
alie.ruelos@effectivemeasure.com
+63 91 7525 0812

Thailand
Interchange 21 Building, Level 32, Suite 3207, 399 Sukhumvit Road, North Klongtoey Wattana, Bangkok, 10110 Thailand
View Map

Tom Hogg
Commercial Director – Malaysia, Singapore & Thailand
tom.hogg@effectivemeasure.com
+66 2660 3659 / +66 8327 7 1489

NewDelhi
C-55 Sushant Lok1, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002, India
View Map

Abhimanyu Sareen
Managing Director – India
sareen@effectivemeasure.com
+91 9811 63 9246